Louisa  Bey

Blue Thoughts 2006
Cristal Records CRCD0606

Enregistré à l'Alhambra-Colbert Studio entre le 22 et le 26 mars 2005

Louisa Bey  chant
Alexandre Saada  piano, Fender Rhodes
Jean-Daniel Botta  contrebasse
Laurent Sériés  batterie
invités :   
Xavier Desandre Navarre  percussions
Olivier Louvel  guitares, saz
Nico Morelli  piano

  11.  Tell me
12.  Blue thoughts
13.  The red virgo
14.  In a sentimental mood
15.  Roxanne
16.  Bye bye boy
17.  My one and only love
18.  Human falls
19.  Opened to the unknown
10.  Magic spell
11.  Vanished melodies
12.  Song in blue